Where To Buy

United States

COMPANY WEBSITE
A.C. Moore www.acmoore.com
Ace Hardware www.acehardware.com
Artist & Craftsman Supply www.artistcraftsman.com
Ben Franklin www.benfranklin-crafts.com
Beverly Fabrics www.beverlys.com
Blick Art Materials www.dickblick.com
Cook's Arts & Crafts Shoppe www.cookscrafts.com
Cortland Hardwood Products www.cortlandhardwood.com
Craft Warehouse www.craftwarehouse.com
CreateForLess www.createforless.com
Creative Wholesale Distributors www.creativewholesale.com
Delvies Plastics www.delviesplastics.com
Do It Best www.doitbest.com
DTEP Store www.dteps.com
F.E.W. Products (Wholesale Distributor) www.fewproducts.com
Felix West Paints www.felixwestpaints.com
Helm Paint & Supply www.helmpaint.com
HHH Enterprises (Beading Supplies) www.hhhenterprises.com
Hirshfields www.hirshfields.com
Hobby Lobby www.hobbylobby.com
Hunter Coatings www.huntercoatings.com
Jerry’s Artarama www.jerrysartarama.com
Jerry’s Artist Outlet www.jerrysartistoutlet.com
Jewelry Supply Inc www.jewelrysupply.com
Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores www.joann.com
Kit Kraft www.kitkraft.biz
Mangelsen’s www.mangelsens.com
Michaels Arts & Crafts www.michaels.com
Nevada Fine Arts www.nvfinearts.com
Pat Catans www.patcatans.com
Peter’s Flooring and Paint www.petersflooringandpaint.com
Piedmont Plastics www.piedmontplastics.com
Plasticare www.plasticareinc.com
Premium Plywood Specialties www.premiumply.com
Ridout Plastics www.ridoutplastics.com
Rings & Things www.rings-things.com
S & W Plastics www.sandwplastics.com
Scrappy Craft www.scrappycraft.com
Sedona Art Supply www.sedonaartsupply.com
Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Tap Plastics www.tapplastics.com
Texas Art Supply www.texasart.com
The Compleat Sculptor, Inc. www.sculpt.com
True Value www.truevalue.com
Walthers www.walthers.com
Wasco Wildlife Artist Supply www.taxidermy.com
Wholesalers USA Inc www.wholesalersusainc.com
Wood-N-Whimsies LLC www.woodnwhimsies.com
Woodworkers Supply www.woodworker.com

Canada

COMPANY WEBSITE PHONE FAX
Above Ground Art Supplies www.abovegroundartsupplies.com 1-800-591-1615
Art Mad www.artmad.ca
Club Bead Plus www.clubbeadplus.com 877-904-0224
Curry’s Art Store www.currys.com
Encadrements Des Cedres www.encadrementsdescedres.com
Gwartzman’s Art Supply www.gwartzmans.com (416) 922-5429
Home Hardware Stores www.homehardware.ca
Industrial Plastics & Paints www.ippnet.com
International Clock Craft www.telep.com 800-665-0188 778-753-0261
Kidder Klock www.kidder.ca Toll Free 1-800-263-3556
L’Oisseau Bleu Artisanat www.loiseaubleu.com (514) 527-3456
MacPherson Craft Supplies www.macphersoncrafts.com 1-519-284-1741
Michaels Arts & Crafts (Canada) www.michaels.com
Multicrafts & Gifts www.multicrafts.com 1-613-739-7415
Omer Deserres www.omerdeserres.com
PM Hobby Craft Ltd. www.pmhobbycraft.ca 1-403-291-2733
Telep Distributors Limited www.telep.com 778-753-0260 778-753-0261
Wallack’s www.wallacks.com (613) 234-1800
Woolfitt’s Art Enterprises www.woolfitts.com 416-536-7878 416-536-4322
YHD Distributors (905) 761-5080

International

  • Aruba
    BJ Arends & Sons (Ace)

    Oranjestad

    P: (011)297 582 4250
    F: (011) 297 585 3977
  • Australia
    BFDA

    Unit 3
    314 Hoxton Park Road
    Prestons, NSW, 2170

    PO Box 451
    Rose Bay, NSW, 2019

    P: +61 2 8783-7909
    F: +61 2 8783-7571
  • Australia
    Fiberglass & Resin Sales Ply Ltd.

    111 KEW STREET WELSHPOOL
    WESTERN AUSTRALIA, 6106

    P: (08) 9470 2571
    F: (08) 9361 9243
  • Bahamas
    Kelly’s Home Hardware

    Nassau (True Value)

    P: (011)242 393 4002
    F: (011) 242 393 4096
  • Barbados
    Carters General Stores

    Bridgetown (True Value)

    P: (011) 246 431 1500
    F: (011) 246 431 1574
  • Chile
    Flora Center

    Santiago

    P: (011) 562 204 9003
    F: (011) 562 756 2090
  • Colombia
    Arte y Hobby / Distribuidora Glanaf

    Bogota

    P: (011) 571 347 2282
    F: (011) 571 3103301
  • Greece
    Zorzos

    Athens

    P: (011)30 210 976 4124
    F: (011) 30 210 976 4125
  • Hong Kong
    Hands Art & Crafts LTD

    1A, PO Wah Commercial Center
    226 Hennessy Rd

    P: 852 257 51836
  • Israel
    R Gallery

    Yehud

    P: 972 506 763003
  • Japan
    Setoco Inc

    Nagoya

    P: 81 52 733 2821
  • Malaysia
    Art Friend (Malaysia)

    Lot 2458, 2nd Floor
    No.6 Jalan PJU 7/3
    The Curve, Mutiara Damansara
    47810 Petaling Jaya
    Selangor

    P: +603 7722 2211
  • Mexico
    Distribuidora Rodin, S.A. De CV.

    Tlahuac

    P: (011) 52 584 2580
    F: (011) 52 584 02590
  • New Zealand
    Golding's Craft Supplies
    P: 64-4-235-7771
    F: 64-4-235-7771
  • New Zealand
    Fibreglass Shop

    Cnr Lake Rd & Somerset St
    Frankton, Hamilton 3204

    P: 07 846 9007
    F: 07 846 9008
  • New Zealand
    Damar Industries Ltd

    Eastgate Business Park
    Rotorua

    P: 64-734-51217
  • Norway
    Glassforum AS

    Kvernes, 6530 Averoy

    P: (011) 71 51 41 00
    F: (011) 71 51 4072
  • Panama
    Geo F Novey
    P: (011) 507 224 2744
    F: (011) 507 227 4535
  • Phillipines
    Deovir Arts

    Manila

    P: 632 733 9455
    F: 632 733 9846
  • Portugal
    HOBBY DEPOT, LDA

    Avenida Santos Graca, # 42C, 4° Esquerdo, Povoa de Varzim

    P: (011) 00351 934924671
  • Puerto Rico
    M M Supply

    San Juan

    P: (011) 787 257 3285
    F: (011) 787 257 3222
  • Saudi Arabia
    Saudi Co for ACE
    P: (011) 966 1482 8877
    F: (011) 966 1482 1920
  • Singapore
    Art Friend (Singapore)

    231 Bain Street, #03-33
    Bras Basah Complex
    Singapore 180231

    P: +65 6336 8338
    F: +65 6338 4692
  • Spain
    Pappel Espanola S.L.

    Madrid

    P: (011) 349 164 21065
    F: (011) 349 164 21221
  • United Kingdom
    Hobby’s Wholesale

    London

    P: (011) 20 8761 4244
    F: (011) 20 8761 8796
  • United Kingdom
    Ian Clarke Coatings

    42 Main Street
    Medbourne
    Market Harborough
    Leicester
    LE16 -8DT

    P: 01858-565482
    F: 01858-565715
  • Vietnam
    Art Friend (Vietnam)

    24 Le Thi Rieng
    Phuong Ben Thanh District
    1 HCMC

    P: +848 39255001
  • West Indies
    Associated Industries (ACE)

    Cayman Islands

    P: (011) 345 949 2946
    F: (011) 345 949 8596